Chapter 1

Kiki is in a play

Chapter 2

Kiki goes shopping

Chapter 3

Kiki goes back in time

Chapter 4

Kiki and the bugs

Chapter 5

Kiki becomes a doctor

Chapter 6

Kiki becomes a princess

Chapter 7

Detective Kiki solves a mystery

Chapter 8

Kiki travels to the fairyland

Chapter 9

Kiki goes to a summer camp

Chapter 10

Kiki cooks with abuelita
Not Enrolled
This course is currently closed

Level Includes

  • 80 Lessons
  • 180 Activities
  • 10 Quizzes
  • Level Certificate